Effective September 26th, 2023
You will be asked to sign back in to your account in Certn's webapp after 15 minutes of inactivity.
Automatic sign out explained
After 15 minutes of inactivity on Certn’s webapp, you will receive a warning message stating “Your session is about to expire.” This message will include a timer until you are signed out and the option to continue working to avoid being signed out.
A banner will appear on the sign in screen if you are signed out due to inactivity. When you log back in, you will be redirected to the last page on which you were active.
Securing your data
Certn is committed to providing an industry leading and secure platform. This change ensures that Certn is taking the necessary precautions to protect client and candidate data.